For security purposes, your session will expire after a period of inactivity (or if you close your browser), and you'll
need to sign in again.
For your convenience, you can choose to save your email address and password on this computer. Your password will be
saved until you uncheck the Remember Me box, even if you disconnect from the Internet, close your browser, or turn
off your computer.
As a safety measure, do not check the Remember Me box if you're using a public or shared computer.
2340 E. Trinity Mills Rd., Suite 300, Carrollton, TX 75006 · Phone: (800) 884-4974 Fax: (972) 478-4452